Israel TV Network

New "On-Line" Television Network Launched January, 2017

Join Us on YouTube

Proclaiming Justice To The Nations

Isaiah 62:6 says: “I have set watchmen upon thy walls, O Jerusalem, which shall never hold their peace day or night; ye that make mention of the Lord, keep not silence…”

Returning To Eden

Worship And Word Radio

Check out Worship and Word Internet Radio where our show, Returning To Eden is broadcast live Wednesday nights. Just Click the "Listen Live" tab to access the station
Basic Bible Study Method (ENROLL NOW)

Basic Bible Study Method (ENROLL NOW)

Need to learn how to study the Bible?
Un-Coloring Race

Un-Coloring Race

GOD is Color Beautiful we are Color Blind
Returning To Eden Broadcast

Returning To Eden Broadcast

6:00 Pacific, 7:00 Mountain, 8:00 Central, 9:00 Eastern
Dr. Dinah Dye

Dr. Dinah Dye

Dr. Dinah Dye